SCRUMstudy is covering all the bases when it comes to certifications. There are currently 10 agile and Scrum related training and certification offerings:

1. Scrum Fundamentals Certified (SFC)

2. Scrum Developer Certified (SDC)

3. Scrum Master Certified (SMC)

4. SCRUMstudy Agile Master Certified (SAMC)

5. Scrum Product Owner Certified (SPOC)

6. Expert Scrum Master Certified (ESMC)

7. SCRUMstudy Certified Trainer (SCT)

8. SCRUMstudy Certified Agile Coach (SCAC)

9. Certified Implementation Expert (CIE)

10. Scaled Scrum Master Certified (SSMC)

The Three Scrum Licenses Available To Purchase

 certified professionals help organizations improve their project delivery processes which leads to increased ROI. Their specific Scrum knowledge promotes a practical approach to product development, which includes the
anticipation and response to issues and changes in a timely manner

Though there is no mandatory prerequisite for most of the SCRUMstudy
 certifications, it may help to follow the preferred hierarchical structure.


Scrum Developer Certified (SDC ®) is an entry level certification. The objective of this certification is to ensure that participants understand the basics of Scrum which Scrum team members need to know to effectively contribute to a Scrum project.

Scrum Master Certified (SMC®)

Scrum Master Certified (SMC ®) professionals have a practical, working knowledge of Scrum that equips them to guide and implement Scrum projects in a Scrum environment. The purpose of the exam is to confirm that applicants have achieved sufficient understanding of how the apply Scrum framework and practices to projects and to tailor Scrum in a particular scenario.

The Scrum Product Owner Certified (SPOC®)

The Scrum Product Owner Certified (SPOC ®) certification exam is designed to confirm a Product Owner’s applicants practical and working knowledge of Scrum in terms of the ability to handle the related business aspects and projects stakeholders (particularly the customer) in a Scrum environment.

Free Course – Scrum Fundamentals Certified (SFC®)

Scrum Fundamentals Certified’ course is tailored to help anyone interested to know more about Scrum; learn about key concepts in Scrum as defined in the SBOK ® Guide; and to get a basic understanding of how Scrum framework works in delivering successful projects. This course is included as a part of Free Primary Lifetime Membership. The purpose of the ‘Scrum Fundamentals Certified’ exam is to confirm you have basic understanding of the Scrum framework. On passing the exam, you will be accredited as “Scrum Fundamentals Certified”. Click the below button to register


Scrum Blog About All Licenses

Scrum principles are the foundation on which the Scrum framework is based. The principles of Scrum can be applied to any type of project or organization, and they must be adhered to in order to ensure appropriate application of Scrum. The aspects and processes of Scrum can be modified to meet the requirements of the project, or the organization using it, but Scrum principles are non-negotiable and must be applied as described in the framework presented in A Guide to the Scrum Body of Knowledge (SBOK ® Guide). Keeping the principles intact and using them appropriately instills confidence to the user of the Scrum framework with regard to attaining the objectives of the project. Principles are considered to be the core guidelines for applying the Scrum framework.

Expert Scrum Master Certified (ESMC™) certification is the next step for Scrum […]
The Chief Product Owner makes the day-to-day business decisions in the case […]
Scaled Scrum Master Certified (SSMC™)Large projects require multiple Scrum Teams to work […]


write us or contact us on our social media

    Notice: ob_end_flush(): Failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/prepmajor/public_html/certifications/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5373